Book Tags · Books

3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

On this, the final day of the 3 Days 3 Quotes challenge, I wish to thank May from Sunsets and Bookfests for being the 3rd person to tag me in this wonderful game! I’ve had fun looking through my favourites to find quotes that I loved & sharing them with everyone here.

The rules, ONE LAST TIME!
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Le Quote:

17675462Tonight I would like to share with you a quote from one of my favourite books ever, The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater. And, of course, it’s about Ronan.

‘Cause he’s the best, & I refuse to hear otherwise!

“Ronan didn’t need physics.
He could intimidate even a piece of plywood into doing what he wanted.”

There was another quote that Ronan actually said that I wanted to do but….it was quite spoilery indeed. And I’m not big on ruining things for people.

Intentionally, anyway.

9 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

    1. I’ve only read the 1st one so far so no worries!! hahaaa I have the next 2…I just haven’t started them yet. Imma try to read The Dream Thieves in April. It’s on my immediate TBR!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. That is gonna be my…..3rd book in my April TBR. I’m not gonna be able to catch up before TRK, but I’m gonna wait until the paperback edition to be released anyway so it’ll match the rest of them on my shelves lol
      Just don’t spoil anything for me!!! That is all I ask lol

      I’m excited to read The Dream Thieves because it seems to be mostly about Ronan and he is my favourite. I love me them bad boys. Especially if those bad boys have pet ravens named kick ass things like Chainsaw! SWOON!!

      Like

      1. Same! With both the tbr pans & ravens. I asked my hubby if we could have one & initially he said sure, then I went over the kind of care they need & everything & he changed his mind. They’re wonderful pets, but they are a LOT of work. We can dream, though!

        Like

Leave a Reply

