Book Tags · Books

3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

I’m not in a reading slump per se, but I have been having a rough time with actually sitting down & reading. It’s mostly because I’ve been getting used to working nights & it’s been physically exhausting. So, in the meantime, I will be doing tag games! I’m sorry if these get annoying. I swear I’ll have more reviews & such in a little bit. I’m working on it! Don’t leave me…

~  A  N  Y  W  A  Y  ~

It’s day 2 of the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge!! I would like to take this one & thank Casey over at adoptabookaus for being the 2nd person to tag me for this challenge. Her blog is fantastic & you should totally check it out!!

Here are them rules again:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

 

wp-1459331432563.jpgQuote Time:

I wanted to go with something from
Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon.
But I couldn’t pick just one.

SO HERE’S THREE OF THEM!
Bonus quotes, all for the price of one.

You’re welcome.

“I was happy before I met him. But I’m alive now, and those are not the same thing.”

“We can have immortality or the memory of touch. But we can’t have both.” 

“Just because you can’t experience everything doesn’t mean you shouldn’t experience anything.”

So many wonderful words to choose from in this one. Hands down the best book I read last year. Pretty sure.

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

Leave a Reply

