blogging

Tattoo, Complete!

I know a couple people were interested, so here we go.
I got another tattoo today!
It took just under 5 hours, my artist is getting faster!
Last time it took about 6 hours for my thigh piece.

And I am in love!!

I have another appointment on April 4th for a memorial tattoo for my grandmother who passed away recently. I’ll probably cry after that one.

I absolutely love his art style. If you have any interest, go check out his Instagram over at @jeremiahjtattoo!! He’s ridiculously talented. And when you come across the all black one of the Raven on a stack of books, that’s mine. And it’s my favourite.

3 thoughts on “Tattoo, Complete!

Leave a Reply

