blogging

Quick Mini Update!!

I spent almost all of Tuesday, March 22nd on my couch, extremely dizzy & nauseous. Every time I simply sat up, I felt like I was dying, completely unable to focus my eyes on anything.

AND THIS UPSETS ME GREATLY!!

I have a blog post in my drafts that I meant to finish & post, and I really wanted to finish Lindsey Stirling’s book! But I had to listen to my body. Luckily I felt better about 8 hours later, but then I had to work. At least I’m not miserable anymore!

Tomorrow (today? It’s 3am so….today. Wednesday. Ha!) I will catch up on my reading, & if I have time, will get that blog post completed! No guarantees though. Cause it also happens to be:

TATTOO DAY!!

I’m getting a kick ass new piece of art inked into my skin starting at noon, & there’s a good chance it’ll go about 5 hours or so. It’s gonna be awesome, but I can’t take my laptop with me while it’s going down, so reading is doable, but typing up a post is not.

If anybody wants to, I will so be posting photos of my new tattoo as soon as I’m home. CAUSE I AM SO PUMPED!!

We’ll be back to them books 100% come Thursday. Thank you for your patience.

6 thoughts on “Quick Mini Update!!

    1. Thank you! Me too. It was so sudden & so awful. I can deal with a lot of things, but dizziness is not one of them. It’s this weather. Weather shifts always do crazy things to my head! Hahaaa :3

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a custom occult piece. Quite a few elements, it’ll take up most of the side of my calf.

      We got a planchette, black cat, demon ghosties, little bats, a witch in a cloak. It’s gonna be so rad 😀 I told my artist what I wanted in it & he came up with a kick ass way to get all of the elements framed together. I can’t wait to see the final piece.

      Like

Leave a Reply

