Uncategorized

Personal Blog Entry #1

The past few days have been….eventful & it’s taken its toll on my mind. My energy levels are ridiculously low, & I’ve been having a hard time focusing long enough to read more than a few pages at a time.

I’m currently falling in a downward spiral of negativity & it sucks.

On the plus side, I start training at my new job tomorrow. Hopefully being employed again will help even me out & make me feel better. If nothing else, it at least gets me out of the house.

I have just over 100 pages left of my current read, & I’m HOPING to get a review up by Thursday AT THE LATEST. I am loving this book & I just wanna tell everyone about it, but I have to finish it first.

Hobbies can be hard to keep up when life hits you. Adulting is tough sometimes.

6 thoughts on “Personal Blog Entry #1

Leave a Reply

